Please abide by these suggested safety measures:
- Do not re-use rooms. While you are allowed to continue using a room repeatedly, pl consider clicking on Finish to close the room after your lesson. You can create a new Meeting for your next lesson.
- You may Screenlock All. You may unlock screen for specific participants to collaborate on the Whiteboard. This will prevent unauthorised participation on the whiteboard.
- Share the meeting link and access code only to people you want in the lesson. You may check attendance. If there are unauthorized entry, you may remove them.